Sort:  

Me too after learning this about 15 years ago I ended up forgetting this six years ago after moving again and finding a new dentist. I got unnecessary work done after a dentist started saying how bad my teeth were that resulted in my facial hair being messed up for a year because of the way they numbed my face during a filling. That motivated me to ask around to find an honest dentist which once again told me my teeth were beautiful and were unlikely to need work for the rest of my life with proper care.

Wow how amazing. Its a shame that somr doctors just do what they do for the pay, not minding how the patient feels. And really, we tend to believe whatever they say and it scares us. Thankfully, you got a better doctor. Now I know better too. Thanks so much for this Sir @jerrybanfield Shine on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45