Lohaim - On Steem

in #dsound7 years ago



From the album: Work in progress. ;-)
This song came to life while I was goofing about on my guitar. For that matter, to be considered as: Goof Rock.

License cc-by-sa @oaldamster aka Lohaim



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Enjoying song community song.

Again, a good one

P.s. je bent in vorm vanavond, hahaha.

Dankje, ik ontdek het genoegen van dSound.audio, hahaha.

I remember this cheeky chap!!! Add soon as the first note rang out!! Listened to it again, still love it!

When I had the chance to store it decentralized and blockchain connected to Steem, I really could not resist it. ;-)
Never thought it would become a spam line though, hahaha. "If you follow me, I will folloooow yoouuuuuu!"

Haha, good lord. You saw it coming, it was prophecy! Hehe.

That's a good point about the decentralised thing. I think I will get my bands stuff from the past up there!!

Or more like an omen mate, LOL!

Do so Boom dawg! Would love to hear some rock n roll Meester style!

Hm, I feel JLP lurking to say his thang. ;-)

It's never wrong for JLP to pop out of the woodwork!!

I think I shall!!

Make it so! :-)

Engage!!

This song will never die....

May it live for ever! :-)

I believe it will.

Extremely amazing voice!

Thank you! :-)

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

This post is 10 minutes old and your comment 8 minutes. So you didn't and couldn't even listen to this song.

no more warnings; flagged!
stopped counting at 60 times this same comment on 60 different posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41