You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound - Is this the end?

in #dsound6 years ago

I have to admit, I was pretty vexed about the delegation removal and know that the various music communities on here were also affected by it due to the generosity of the dsound upvote making a difference to people's lives.

If I wasn't posting other blogs on here such as travel and such then it would be tough to stay on the steem blockchain. @atomcollector said it beautifully and took the words from my mouth.

This is more damaging to steem than it is to dsound because the community will band together and dsound will find a way to make it work.

The responses on here and in various communities was been amazing to see and the red mist is beginning to lift from my eyes, it was pretty thick!

Looking forward to joining you in @d-vine's show tomorrow and what you have planned going forward mate. Catch you in there my friend 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend! :)
I am sure we'll get back on our feet sooner than they think, and the entire Steem community will see of what DSound community is made of! ;)

damn right we will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54