Sort:  

This post has been selected and upvoted by SteemClub-UK as part of this week's UK Steem Music Curation.

Thanks a lot for the feature in the UK music curation!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Amazing!! Thanks @theluvbug! I keep forgetting to use the tag but now I have a glamorous bug staring at me as I type this, I will remember for next time!

BIG UP!! This tune rocks!!!

Woop woop! Thanks a lot @d-vine!! Glad you enjoyed this one, throwback to the trance days :)

awesome journey feeling to this one doc, lots of twists and turns :)

Thanks a lot turtle man! Plenty of adventure in this one and glad you enjoyed riding the waves with us on it :)

Sounding different to your usual stuff Nicky, in a good way though, nice kind of Balearic atmosphere in there too. Love the story that goes with it too, it’s funny how connections like that happen and you can’t explain what just happened, I get that from one thing or another all the time lol

Thanks a lot skaarl! I need to stop by your channel again soon and see what the trouser man has been up to. Other projects and blogging communities have taken over in a good way.

Yes it is a little bit different this one, I loved the guitar work from TigerPaw which adds a completely new sound on top of the stuff I did.

I love it when things like this happen, there's no point in trying to explain it, just accept it and keep it to tell in a blog later in life 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Nicky, I’m trying to get some new stuff uploaded at least a couple of times a week, kind of releasing an album track by track on the blockchain, drop by and check it out when you get chance 😀

I know what you mean about things kind of happening and giving something a new edge, I unintentionally imported Juxta’s vocals into another track I was working on, but I liked how it sounded so left it as a mashup lol

Wow! That is the universe working right there! :D Fate indeed! Transporting me back in time once again, I do love to feel young again at 7am hehe
Thanks for the post!
BB <3

Haha, I know! There have been some ridiculous stories of things happening by "Grand Design" - do things and things will happen.

And awesome you feel young again - especially at 7am, I feel like dog sh*t at that time but then, that's about the time I do my morning workout so hey ho XD

Thanks for checking it out, winding back the clock with this one :)

Awesome story. I've done my share of remixes from popular artists, but never thought to contact them directly and ask for stems. Very cool of them to send them, and even cooler to post the remix!
The track sounds amazing, really well done, no wonder they posted it. Great job man!
Now maybe I'll have to dig up some old favs and contact some of them! LOL

Haha you definitely should Dave! Then you can share the amazing stories and feel the same excitement I did when the original artist posts your track Haha! Thanks for the comment, glad you enjoyed it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh maaan it is wonderful with headphones on...
I have a question can i use your tracks for the videos ? if thats ok with you ? with credits ....

Thanks a lot mate! Yes message me on discord and we can have a chat about using tracks and credits!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats awesome bro I will let you know D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickyhavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@nickyhavey, I do like your track. Good job! I am glad that we have such talanted people on Steem blickchain. Bravo DSound!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @cryptospa! Dsound is awesome for musicians and the developments that are coming are looking great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71