Sort:  

oh yeah, super charged sonic coffee today :)

Boom, rocket fuelled audio caffeine to boost you through the morning!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickyhavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love this track Nicky! This is great music to listen to at home..

But when I go partying I go to this kind of parties :D

Don't judge me :D

Haha, thanks @delishetreats! Wow! Yea I don't have many "party tracks" like in that video - firstly I don't have the budget... I mean, I don't want to blow my own house up with those type of pyrotechnics :D

But I am a Drum & Bass man through and through. Need something faster than this... think my heart beats at a steady 174BPM haha! I've been to a few raves and dnb festivals and I would love to go to more, if only I didn't combust when I stay awake past 11pm...

Hahaha, that was just an example. The fireworks is only during the midnight show so you don't need to include it at your home :D But there are lasers all night. This was a party that we went to in September. It was held at an old airport in Germany. It was unfortunately the last party from this series but I'm already looking forward to what concept they will come up next year. But honestly, I prefer raves inside as the 'festivals' can get annoying when it starts raining or when it's freezing cold.

There are many raves in the Netherlands so you could come as it's not that far away from you. People from all over the world are coming there. It's great to see all those flags :)

11 pm? I don't believe you :)

Haha OK, I won't include the fireworks at home then 😂 that sounds like a great venue though and I am with you on the raves, think the sound and ambience is a bit richer inside but depends on the environment. Was at a festival where big electronic music was blasting out in the middle of a forest and that was pretty cool!

Hmm it isn't far away at all, 45 minute flight (add a couple of hours for normal airport frivolities) from the UK.

Well... I get up at 630am these days to get in what I call "the boss routine" before work 😎 but sadly, it means late nights wreck me (after 11pm is late for me these days!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep em coming my friend, great tune...

Thanks a lot mate! Glad you enjoyed this one 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83