Don't Give Up

in #dsound6 years ago



Alright so chapter 5 of the story of my beginning with songs! This time it is the fifth track I made, this was on March 26 of 2017. This has a small story on the name. You know that when you start something new, specially in music, you get love yes, but you also get hate. It had been only a week since I started and I already had some bad comments and people telling me I sold myself to electronic music to earn money because I had always been a metalhead. The truth is I'm still a metalhead, but unlike many other people I listen to almost every genre because I enjoy them. I just found out that's making electronic music is something I really enjoy and love, that's it. So I said to my self, Don't Give Up.

Hope you enjoy this one!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great epic and soaring stuff, I can hear the signature Newen sound.

Thanks very much :)

Nice music. You don't have to listen to what anyone is saying as long as you're sure of what you're doing. Stay focused and never ever give up! All the best I'm whatever you do.

Thanks very much, I will! :)

I really agree with you @newenx doing something that work should be enjoyed and seriously. greetings for you, keep working do not easily give up

Thanks very much, I'll keep going forward of course!

You are welcome

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Come back the listens Dsound Don't give up @newenx

I love to music
Thanks

Congratulations @newenx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

newenx , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

newenx is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Thanks very much for this really cool comment! I really appreciate your kind words, I'll continue giving my best to give all of you more good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66