Stop Being Jealous About Upvotes And Do Your Thing.

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello DSound!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode I wish to tell you my opinion why you should focus on creating content not on being jealous about the others and also a bit of my experience with that feeling.

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DSound discord chat - discord.gg/RMNGWn4

Music: Dj Quads -
soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

So what is the measure of success then if not upvotes?

Hard work, helping others and left a good karma :)

I love that you are making your vlogs into podcasts, incredible working using all resources available! Do you rip the audio or have an option to export just the audio?

Thx BRO! :D

In Vegas Pro you can render video and audio separate if you wish. It takes like additional 30 seconds and as Gary Vaynerchuk said that it is a good way to use your content as a podcast as well :)

I will have to find something to rip my audio I think I cannot find an option to do that in the current software I have. Very good idea especially since the more you post the more your seen, boosting without spending in my eyes and it seems acceptable since it is not quite double posting the exact same thing.

I guess you can use free VLC Player for that :)

Awesome I will check that out today, thanks!

Cool BRO :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85