Insomniac Fortress -不眠要塞-

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Original Song & Artwork

『Insomniac Fortress -不眠要塞-』


青.png

今日はDSoundを使って投稿してみたいと思います。

投稿するにあたり@yasuさんの記事『DSound を試してみました』を参考にさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます😄✨

DSoundのテストも兼ねて、10年前に作ったゲーム系BGM『Insomniac Fortress -不眠要塞-』を投稿します。(当時、名前は無かったので、名付けました!笑)

Today, I would like to post it using DSound. I posted this post to @yasu's post as a reference. I will post a game based BGM 『Insomniac Fortress -不眠要塞-』that I made 10 years ago! At the time, this song had no name, so I named it now! Lol



🎧お暇なときに聴いて頂けると嬉しいです🎧

Just try it when you have time.




⬇️Backup(SoundCloud)⬇️




💿楽曲解説 / Song Commentary

作っているうちにどんどんドラマティックになっていきましたね〜。4拍から3拍へ、んでまた4拍へ戻るみたいな💥あっ…これでは全然、楽曲解説になっていませんね。というか10年前なんで忘れましたよ❓とにかくゲームっぽいサウンドを作りたかったことだけは覚えています!でもでも、主旋律のストリングスの立ち上がりが遅いのはすっごく反省です😫ネーミングについては後付けですねー「難攻不落の要塞を一睡もせずに守り抜いてる感」がしたので、そう名付けました :) 皆さんはどのような情景を思い浮かべましたか❓

This song changed into a dramatic song in the making process. It changes from 4 beats to 3 beats. And it will return to 4 beats. Oops....In such a comment, it is poor song commentary.Lol I mean, I made this song about ten years ago, so I forgot about it. Sorry:) I remember only that I wanted to make a game-like sound anyway! I am very sorry that the attack parameter of the main strings is weak.OMG. I thought of song titles after making this song. I felt from this song that "soldiers has protecting dangerous fortress without sleeping and resting". haha What kind of scene did you think of?




戦車.png


 アートワーク解説 / Artwork Commentary

DSoundではイメージ画像を設定する必要がありましたので、どうせなら自作にしようとと意気込んだものの、この曲の世界感に合ったイラストを書くスキルは未だありません(イラスト勉強中です!)そこで❗️大学生の頃作ったCGを引っ張り出してきました。それがこの戦車です!!今作れって言われても作れない自信しかありませんコイツをベースに現代の技術を駆使して加工したのが、今回のアートワークです。といってもフィルターをのっけただけですが :D 初めて作りましたがこういったデザインをするのも面白いですね

DSound needed to set an image. If I'm going to do it, I decided to make an image original. But, I do not have the skill to write illustrations that match a unique worldview of this song. Holy cow! Then I brought out the CG I made when I was a college student. That is this tank! Even if asked if I can make it now, I am confident that I can not make it :) Based on this, it is this artwork that processed using the modern technology. Nevertheless I didn't use anything other than filters. :D I made artwork for the first time. I felt it is FUN.



ご視聴ありがとうございました

Thank you for listening.


青.png

Please Follow

follow


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

dSound、ちゃんと聴けましたよ。私は草原の中をさっそうとドライブしている情景を思い浮かべました ^^

レス頂けて助かります^ ^dsound聴けましたか!自分は30秒くらい待って鳴り始める感じです💦
感想もありがとうございます😊草原でドライブですか☘感じ方が違って面白いです💡ありがとうございます!

凄いですね!! 僕には芸術のセンスが無いので、とても羨ましいです😃

僕も dSoundを使ってみたくなりました!

Posted using Partiko iOS

いえいえ^ ^まだまだです😊僕は@shogoさんの技術力が羨ましいです。
dsound トークや環境音でもイイみたいですね^ ^IPFSというものが絡んでるみたいで、上手く設定をすればスムーズに再生が出来るのかもしれません。

Posted using Partiko iOS

こんなのあるんですね!

Posted using Partiko Android

エラーが出て、やっといま文が完成しました😅
dsound聴けましたか?なんか重いですよね。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @neeeeeeeeeef! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

すごいです!こういうのが作れる方は本当にすごいなと思います;)

ありがとうございます。最近曲は作ってなかったのですが、steemitをきっかけに少しずつ作ろうかなーとおもってます^ ^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @neeeeeeeeeef, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50