Play this daily just before you go to sleep - A River Runs Through You (Daily Affirmations)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Play this every day!

These positive affirmations are your quotidian mind, body, soul medicine with world fusion music infused with middle eastern cümbüs and Tibetan "aums" on a bed of yidaki (didgeridoo) which is in the key of the Sacral (sex) Chakra to align you with the creative and rebalance your emotional states.

With the water elements recorded on my meditation rock in a creek deep in the rainforest. With headphones you'll hear the water literally babbling around and passed you.

Add this track to your practice of yoga, meditations, Tai Chi, Chi Gong and/or pre or post workouts.

Listen to each affirmation & repeat the words you hear, either in your mind or out loud, to help inculcate your subconscious mind with positivity.

The music starts 1m40s in... Just breath in that pure rainforest goodness.

Play this track every day for at least 21 days or add it to your daily practice to anchor in new positive habits.


(listen with headphones for best benefits)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

© & ℗ Nathan Kaye 2016. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

My Aboriginal Study teacher got me a didgeridoo in 1996, and to date my parents still keep it at their home. Whenever I fly home to visit them, I tried to play and I can't anymore. I'm lousy.

How do you preserve your didgeridoo? My didgeridoo still looks good, but sometimes there's bugs going in and out 😌

That's an amazing gift to receive @thekitchenfairy! I was gifted my first didgeridoo by a full-blood tribesman from the Pinjantjarra tribe when he was on walkabout when I was 17 years old.
I taught myself circular breathing in a few days and have been playing ever since.
It's such a medicinal thing to take up as a practice.
All new things take time to learn and eventually master.

Preserving the didge: it's important to keep the insides of it regularly moistened, usually by playing in the didge regularly, or by putting fresh, non-chlorinated water (from a freshwater creek) through it from time to time.
Don't worry about the bugs. Insects will take the opportunity to make it their home. Most won't cause damage to it though.
:)

Thanks for making some meditational didg music, will definitely incorporate into my yang tai chi practice!

No worries @aitch. I actually made a full album of a guided meditation, plus the instrumental version of the Didgeridoo Meditations album.
There's more in the pipeline coming.
Blessings and good vibes to you!

Hey it was really nice, I used the audio for my Yoga practice. I upvoted!

That's wonderful to hear @marivi1989! And thank you so much!
I hope you get many great sessions with it...
Namaste
🙏🏽💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45