Sort:  

Thank you @naquoya. These kids need a lot of love. I remember when my brother and I used to fight in the snow. It all gets covered up with the fresh fallen snow. I'm glad you caught the big picture and had one minute to listen. @moderndayhipppie encouraged me to record even though the I don't have a proper mic or equipment. The music just randomly fit the piece. I was glad for the serendipity of this and will do another.

You're ahead of the curve there I think. I've been considering doing to story 'readings' for dsound. Was happy to hear how well yours sounded. You should do more, I'll take a listen. Hopefully others also.

I will do my best. Thank you for listening. With the amount of second language learners on Steemit this may be useful to some.

I agree, and some people actually prefer to listen than to read. Another avenue to reach an audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53