You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day, Just Not Today (My Original Poetry) - Written and Audio Versions

in #dsound6 years ago

No, this one is brand new. The familiarity is probably the theme, as I don't think I've written anything close to this. The dark mood, but hopeful feeling is quite typical for me, I suppose. And yes I did find this cathartic. So much so that I wasn't sure whether to post it initially. Some space was needed first.

As for the volume, i agree with you, although I've not heard any one else saying anything. Perhaps my recorded speaking voice is naturally quiet, as I concentrate on speaking clearly. I will look into my recording levels before I post the next one.

Thanks for your feedback.

Sort:  

I'm verifying my problem with the volume levels in dSound. Check your first one and see that the levels are higher than the ones I had volume issues with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36