You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 7

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi @ethandsmith, having had the pleasure of being highlighted in a recent podcast of yours, I wanted to return the favour. I see you've been briefly introduced to the dolphinschool via @bozz, but you received second mention from me :)

Just wanted to share that and let you know: Paying it Forward - Sharing Some Steemians That Have been an Inspiration is the post. @naquoya

Sort:  

Hey @naquoya! Thank you so much for mentioning me in that post. I did get a chance to read it, I just planned to come back later to comment. I'm glad I've been able to feature so many great content creators in my podcasts, and I have enjoyed following your blog.

Keep sharing your posts over at @thesteemengine, and you might just find one of them in a future podcast!

Hey no problem. There was no obligation, but your visit was appreciated. It was as the title said, me paying it forward, some more Steemians have heard about you, and what you do, as you have so kindly done for me with your podcast.

I'm at the Steem Engine every day, it's become habit forming. Thanks again.

Glad you drop by the STEEM Engine on a regular basis. We have so many members producing fantastic content, and I know they appreciate your support. I think more new Steemians need to grasp the idea of paying it forward on the platform without expecting anything in return. They might be surprised by the rewards of quality interactions!

I try to include more than the needed two from my visits to the Steem Engine. I don't always have time, but when I do I will. The role that TSE plays is huge, so I consider it vital that it flourishes. I don't get into chat often, but do try to communicate via comments.

I hope to be able to support TSE in other ways in the future also.

Well anytime you want to stop by the chat, we'd love to hear from you. Although, many of our members interact more via comments, and we're completely ok with that! You can definitely tell a difference when you look at the amount of quality comments our members get versus others on the platform.

We appreciate all the support you provide to the group. It means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48