You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Breakdown

in #dsound5 years ago

Very good! I find Funk interesting, especially the technique they use. This piece reminded me of several films from the 80s, those in which the protagonists got out of their cars and were going to investigate a very important case! Beautiful women, luxurious cars and men with glasses. Suddenly our collective memory has a lot of Hollywood. Excellent sounds for this hour. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

ha ha! cool.

I always enjoy reading others' interpretations of what types of imagery my music brings up. Always such a pleasure to receive such reflections and get an idea of what types of multi-sensory experience 'my' work evokes. ☺️💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64