You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Music for Magicians Morphing Madness into Magnificence! #32

in #dsound7 years ago

After reading your post I crossed the reply you had given to comment "everything except what you do on steemit".
I think what you do on steemit, I don't think anyone does better than you. I think there is a musician in making, a best managed handle and all the best contests.
After that I visit your first post and come to know that you have courage to do anything.
I had respect for you from day one but today it multiplied many folds. I have a request if it is possible, though it may sound unethical but visit once at least my profile and make a comment, it will make my day.
Regards.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45