Morning Music for Magicians Morphing Madness into Magnificence! #32

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Will we start our morning in madness or morph the fog into the magnificence of a lovely day today? Listening to electronic dance music like I have composed here is what I listen to change my state like Tony Robbins talks about and it works miracles! I publish my music first on @dsound with an unlisted YouTube video showing my actual music composition and playing process with the hope to inspire those thinking we have no musical talent or ability to give it a try even with no experience as I did two years ago!

See me play the loops and keys in real time that I used to compose this track!

With "Morning Music for Magicians Morphing Madness into Magnificence" having no words and 13 different instruments with more than 5 unique drum loops, we can expect an opening of our minds, an expanding of consciousness, and/or our ears bleeding :) What we hear is up to us!

Listening to instrumental music like this is fun because the sounds stimulate the mind and at the same time provide a rest from our world of constant talking. Tomas George with digital music masters at digitalmusicmasters.com helped me discover this and gave me the information, confidence, and mentor I needed to produce music with no experience starting in 2017. Tomas recommended I listen to Deadmau5 who has become my teacher in making trance music that helps me relax, play, dance, and reconnect with my divinity when my soul feels lost in fear and future.

All of my music is Creative Commons Zero or CC0 meaning you are welcome to do anything with any song without any need to mention me. For example, you are welcome to play this in a live stream, as background music in a video, etc.

How did I compose "Morning Music for Magicians Morphing Madness into Magnificence" as my #32 song?

In Ableton Live 9 Suite, I used 12 instruments on six instrument racks on 6 chains crossfaded as listed below generated with MIDIVOLVE by coldcuts into 8 different riffs played in note mode with the Push 2! I also played in one instrument with Serum synthesizer using SynthHacker preset ParisBlohmLead from inside EDM leads played on my M-Audio Code 61 Black MIDI controller.

  1. Bass 1 Serum BA Feed the Mau5.
  2. Bass 2 Serum BA fuzzbass.
  3. Pad 1 Serum PD Celestial Light.
  4. Pad 2 Morphine ATM Additive Swell.
  5. String 1 Serum PL SuperAbla.
  6. String 2 Morphine STR 12-String Thing.
  7. Keys 1 Serum SynthHacker Deep House Keys01.
  8. Keys 2 Morphine KBD Fairy Dust.
  9. Drone 1 Serum LD Rave.
  10. Drone 2 Morphine LED Analog Saw.
  11. FX 1 Serum SynthHacker Deep House FX05.
  12. FX 2 Morphine SFX Resonant Zap.

The drum beats are a few random samples which were part of a huge sample pack I bought originally with FL Studio 12 played in automatically by Ableton 9 Live Suite according to my follow rules.

Thank you for reading about my ninth song published first to @dsound and my song #32 produced since starting electronic music production in 2017 with no previous experience!

Love,
Jerry Banfield



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow! I would have thought you had no time for such fun! You must introduce the community to the food supplements you take(!!), or is it fire in the soul that keeps you so active?nature-3118106__340.jpg

Hello @jerrybanfield sir

It is quite surprising to learn you make music. You are certainly a man of uncommon blessings..

All of my music is Creative Commons Zero or CC0 meaning you are welcome to do anything with any song without any need to mention me. For example, you are welcome to play this in a live stream, as background music in a video, etc.

This paragraph also speaks volumes of your kindness and generosity towards the success of others....keep it up. Providence has a way of rewarding charity.

In all honesty, this is beautiful and awesome music. I wouldn't have known you don't have prior experience in this. Masterpieces!

@eurogee, the founder of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Nice music jerry :)

After reading your post I crossed the reply you had given to comment "everything except what you do on steemit".
I think what you do on steemit, I don't think anyone does better than you. I think there is a musician in making, a best managed handle and all the best contests.
After that I visit your first post and come to know that you have courage to do anything.
I had respect for you from day one but today it multiplied many folds. I have a request if it is possible, though it may sound unethical but visit once at least my profile and make a comment, it will make my day.
Regards.............

I see you're getting the hang of this. Keep it up @jerrybanfield 🙂

Is there something you are not good at ?@jerrybanfield
vqGeMsr.gif

Thanks for this dsound music sharing...i appreciate this dsound original music. keep it up

You are a rockstar man. Doing everything these days.. N now music ... make it hard so that Hits our hard life but in a good way. You doing great though, like the drum loops though, like the drum loops though

I actually listened to your first attempt on dsound. It was cool...Music is a pleasant sound that creates exciting moments for both mind, body and soul.
We all are gifted with musical capabilities remember the first cry babies do make is pleasing to the family and thus could be seen as a music.
Keep up the music talent @jerrybanfield

Greetings, you have a lot of talent, friend, congratulations, good music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30