You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express: Episode 1

in #dsound7 years ago

Awesome, can't wait to see more of these! (I'm more likely to be reading the transcripts than listening- I read super fast and have trouble paying attention to podcasts- but I still really like this idea!)

Sort:  

Thanks for this helpful feedback. I actually took attention span into consideration when recording this. I am going to try to keep my summaries to around three minutes, so I get more people listening to the whole thing. I'm glad you enjoyed having the transcript, though. I'll keep doing that for sure for people like you and people who have trouble loading the audio.

Glad to hear it! I know it's extra work, but I definitely appreciate the effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51