You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children With Addictions (SML Beat Battle League S2:R6) - Nathan Kaye

in #dsound7 years ago

Wow, this is so COOL, I see we are quite different in many ways but I feel like I have found a Brother. Even tho we are quite different, we have more in common than not! SO MUCH TRUTH in Song. Especially with This Song. Addictions and Distractions. My parents are both "late-onset" Diabetic, mum is pretty bad but Dad is easily controlled. BUT I do not want to develop that at all. Stevia in my "Cuppa Java" for me! :D

.GOV wants us to be "ADDICTED AND DISTRACTED" and CRYPTO is one avenue of ESCAPE! Perhaps the BEST.

Sort:  

Thank you bruthaman @minnowbootcamp!
That's the contradicting beauty of humanity, right? That we are intrinsically the same, yet we are also beautifully unique.
It's the common ground that allows us to relate and it's the uniqueness that allows us to marvel at others.

To make sure that we aren't continually distracted and conditioned with addictions we have to open our hearts and our minds and our arms...
Blessings mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64