You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices in a blockchain "Block Mountain Submission"

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Ha @dailyxkcd... and I really can't tell if your comment is a generalized comment pasted here and there or a comment that comes after reading. Can you just clarify for me what made this a good read? That would help a lot. Because this time dude you forgot to press the vote button.

Sort:  

Roses are red,
Violets are blue
I'm so sorry,
For forgetting to vote for you

Ha @dailyxkcd, perfect. Actually I liked your first comment. I just honestly couldn't tell if it was generalized. You are totally human. I can tell by your upvote power. Don't worry about the upvote button. Keep making original comments that make me laugh and things will go well with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48