You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electron recalibration

in #dsound6 years ago

@d-pend congratulations for such a clean recording, uplifting music and brilliant idea. I am not laughing out loud this time but I'm thinking, "Wow... You are seriously getting into the groove brother."

Your poetry is your music and your music is your poetry. They both have a trans-hypnotic effect. I can hear this music even when the song stops.

This all came out of your head or the piano and the beatbox first? I heard of people rap to a set beat but making your own accompaniment and beatbox is radical.


I will play this one again and again. It lifts me up from all my doubts and worries and allows me to enjoy the moment. I've been troubled about a few things but after listening to this I've calmed down a lot. I came to see that this kind of music is really good for my kids. We will invest in learning and making music together. The younger one, "Mo" likes it a lot. I just got to get some equipment for him. The greatest inspiration you gave me today is to see that we don't have to be stuck in a rut but we can try new things and have fun doing it. Thanks for the inspiration and the relaxation you gave us all from this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40