You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doncha let 'em tell ya just-anythin' (rough beatbox multi-track)

in #dsound7 years ago

Now your talking!! GROOVY. We can be goofy from time to time.

Just from reading some of your poems I noticed sounds coming from the words. They didn't just sit on the page you were posting. In other poems there was silence.

I tried posting videos I made on the Dtube but loading time was forever. Dsound might be a new experience. You have been working hard bringing original sources into the community.

Sort:  

Very interesting @mineopoly about noticing sound in some poems and silence in others. That's pretty accurate I think!

Haven't done much with @dtube but @dsound works perfect, real smooth for me. (make sure you use mp3 files if you do use it, the larger AIF or WAV files sometimes take forever or have issues!)

Right. Thank you very much.

Well I faced same problem while uploading on dTube, but yeah just keep trying n trying, one time you may be able to get it done, as I did :D

Thanks for your answer. I will try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37