Crypto-Crash

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is a sound response to the piano and synthesizer "A New Resolve" of @d-pend. (New Resolve)

My five year old son and I took the task to describe through music the life of a crypto through the currency exchange these days. The music we made was totally improv and interrupted by his five year old voice and messing with the keys a couple of times. this version is real life and best expresses not only what is going on in the crypto market today but also what it is like to live with two boys constantly jumping on me. If you can bear it then give a listen. But beware you are entering the daily life of @mineopoly for one minute and thirty seconds.

https://dsound.audio/#/@mineopoly/crypto-crash

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

@d-pend sounds "A New Resolve" are smooth and beautiful but our sounds are really a bustling improvization ending in a final crash. This is my first time we used DSound and I was curious how this works. DSounds seems to be really easy to use and upload so far even when my wifi connection is not so strong it still works smoothly.

I’m glad to come across DSound and see this is a new way to echo the Steemit community with new sounds.
img source

Love,

365GROOVY

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Oh I must try this with my little girls. Will try it out soon and make a review on it. There are so many D stuff now on steemit. I think I am totally missing out for not using those platforms. Must start soon. Thanks.

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. Today is the best day to start. I bet it will sound great. If the kids like this I will buy a decent mic. Haha

Great ! Kids have a pure way to look at music and sounds. In fact, sound is already music. Having fun is the only rules they follow. This piece is dramatic. Really likes how it ends. Long Uninterrupted chaos, a little moment of quietness and then boom an explosive ending. Never stops exploring.

Wow! Wonderful comment. You are right. He is a crazy kid. I'm sure if there will be an end in the crypto world but it is a tense ride. That you so much for listening even though it is crazy music. Your critique is perfect. The important thing is having fun and he loved it when he saw it on DSound. He is watching old Garfield cartoons now. I got to think of something better for him to do.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mineopoly to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54