Songs of the play ground

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

These are actual sounds from my kids playing in the play ground mixed with a rap.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Songs of the playground
Feel the beat
Listen to the smiling faces
Kids they are in the places
Up the slides, down the swings
Vibrations ring in the playground
Wind blows through the trees
Kids fall on their knees
Tell me if you please
Have you been to the play ground?
On a Saturday afternoon
Get the grove on the playground
See you again with exhiliraiton
Oh no don’t touch that button
It calls the police station
What a fright
Out of sight.

There were a lot of kids until someone pulled the police box bottun. Then everyone scrambled. Give this a listen. It is all natural.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Enjoy the view.

Love,

365GROOVY
@mineopoly
mining the heart

Sort:  

Fab post @mineopoly. I can’t get the sound to play but enjoyed your poetry and the photos.

Ah thanks for trying. Did you try the IPFS file?

The song is so funny. Sorry you can't play it.

It's too bad. Seems to be more issues than usual recently with Dsound. Wouldn't play on my end either :/ I will try again tomorrow when I wake up.

Thank you for stopping by @d-pend. I'm really sorry it couldn't play directly from DSounds. I only got the IPFS file to work. Decentralized media may have some quirks for a while. It is the quirky people who stay here the longest. The sound is 40 seconds of me banging on the wooden pole in the picture saying these works with sounds of kid's play in the background. I'm looking to buy a good mic to connect to my android cell phone. It would catch the sound I'm looking for better then we will be groovin.

Thank you for the information @mineopoly (54)in dsound •

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.61$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37