You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindseye - Tides [Beat Battle League | S2:R6: Tropical Paradise]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the love for the track @chiefmappster! I added those vocals only when the whole track was done already; I felt like something was missing. Great to hear you like them being part of the track!
Yeah, visiting Rarotonga was quite the experience...quite a paradise island. The good thing about living in New Zealand is that there are plenty more of these tropical bounty islands to explore in a few hours flying radius!

Sort:  

Ahhh wow yeah I enjoyed the presence of them for sure.

And wow wow what a paradise you live in New Zealand better explore for all of us :) I gotta make my way down there o weeeee

Yeahh better do it soon before it's overrun by the Chinese!

O snap on it. May this 2018 bring many travels o weee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91