Sort:  

I'm so glad to see you here everyday @michaelizer. There is a message in the events of our daily life he expressed and recorded in a simple method. You are one of the people that made this possible. Your experience everyday is expressed in your tech blog. My experience is here in a poem with some music. I have a lot inside and step by step it will come into these posts.

Always welcome @michaelizer. Post your study material if you have no time.

You speak write and speak with your heart and that's why I'm taking the time to read you. I will only be posting my contributions on utopian for a little while I get out alive exams season, I have literally no time now hahaha, but enough time to enjoy your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53