You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master a Meeting with Electronic Music! #9

in #dsound6 years ago

Rock on JB!

Really been digging all these electronic House type beats you’ve been putting together. I’ve been in a band in the past and love music. Uploaded a few short clips of acoustic guitar covers I did in the past, but plan to make better recordings in the future once I scrap together some new recording equipment.

Keep on keepin’ on my friend, cheers.

Sort:  

@memesteemit thank you for encouraging me to keep going because I get afraid of giving up and reading your comment gives me hope that I can keep doing what I love in making music for years!

Nothing to fear but fear itself. Music is whatever the creator wants it to be. There is no right or wrong.

Jam on and try not to wake up the neighbors...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48