You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 7

in #dsound6 years ago

Thank you so much for featuring my post in the Steem Engine Express Episode! It is a dream come true, since I had wished for it very recently.

I checked out all of the selected posts in this episode, some of which I had already come across in the amazing Steem Engine group, and all I can say that they are indeed the best content on Steemit.

The high quality of posts and engagement in the group is unmatched within Steemit and Discord platforms. Thanks again!

Sort:  

It was my pleasure to include your post in this episode. I've enjoyed reading your blogs since you joined us on the STEEM Engine, so I hope you'll keep sharing your great content. I try to spread the love with my podcast, so it may be a while before you see one of your posts pop up here again, but I appreciate you taking the time to visit the other blogs and support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50