You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Trust an Elf

in #dsound6 years ago

What? You even have a band? I thought u'r just a free time guitar player or something :D that's crazy, how do u manage all that stuff. Sailing, bjj, work, family, band, karaoke, steemit....How much do u sleep? And it's a proper question, not just the one like kind of wondering into the air? I gues u really don't sleep that much or? I'm doing 6.5 hours a night and couldn't probably go lower...

Sort:  

Hah! Wife points! https://steemit.com/ulog/@zekepickleman/wife-points

Srsly I sleep 8 hours most nights and just spend my time with the folks who do stuff. That recording was a while ago and we have another album of stuff we didn't even release.

I don't waste too much time when there are adventures to go on!

I also run my own business so I am in control of my schedule for the most part which helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97