You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carpathian Ritual - composed by Lucian Nagy ( special dedicated to all @steemromania community)

in #dsound6 years ago

Hello!
I got your music, it's wonderful!
It has both east and modern notes. My daughter began to dance to her;)
What is the name of the musical instrument in the photo?

Sort:  

Love to hear that @marymik23 that your daughter is dancing on my music

Bless her & your Family

Hopefully someday i'll got time to visit Greece expecially for some master classes in eastern music

The instrument you've heard i guess on Carpathian Ritual is bulgarian kaval

I play different ethnic instruments as duduk/bulgarial kaval/turkish ney/bansuri/egyptian kawla and many others beside saxophones/clarinet/flute

Have a Blessed Day with your Family

I live in Russia ) in Greece I traveled only.
And in which country are you?
I really like duduk. It is often used for relaxation in the SPA. Do you play on this instrument?

Great @marymik23

As you've seen i'm from Sah'Arad ... I'm a nomadic artist ... but i was born in Romania. So ... somehow we're neighbours ... I do play duduk.
Feel free to check out my Balkan Village composition or all the others that i've posted via dsound. Happy if you like them. Have a Blessed weekend.

PS: Normally you don't like to upvote on comments for curation?

I have a very small STEEM POWER, I can not spend it on comments )))

No stress @marymik23

Step by Step

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99