You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviews Theme - Extended (DSound Exclusive Original Music)

in #dsound6 years ago

From what you describe this hits that mark perfectly. I didn't know you played keys bro!! I've just acquired aHammond organ, so hoping to learn
myself. I'm fortunate enough to be good friends with an exceptional hammond player. He's played with so many big names and had grammy awards etc. So pleased when he said he'd come over and give me excercises to work on. I want to get that John Lee Hooker Hammond sound going.

Your piece here reminds me a little of Satie's trois Gymnopédies, my favourite contemporary classical piece of music. Ithink this piece of yours here would work really well slowed down further still and with enough sustain to carry, a little like Satie's piece does. What do you think bro? I'd love to here it again f you do a slower version.

Just dandy as is though man. Big Love ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44