You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This song will get you GROOVY tonight!!

in #dsound7 years ago

Wow, one of my fave songs of all time. I learned it from my 4th grade music teacher a long, long, long time ago. My dad was a huge fan of their music as well! 59th Street Bridge Song is one I sing to myself for sure! NICE! Great post. Good energy, good layout, nice flow!

Now the critique. 2 things, the bucket brigade was the assignment, add a promise at the top,then build it up and reveal it at the end, you could easily do this by saying, I'm going to share one song that will instantly put you in a groovy mood, but first, what's groovy, etc, then, I didn't forget, but... and then reveal it. Also, I don't see a link to dolphinschool in the article. If you decide to edit in those two, I'll consider it for inclusion in revenue sharing tonight. Great post! has 11 views and 3 votes so far.

Sort:  

Ah, more set up and then punch line? I will try.

Precisely, but the fact you love 59th street bridge song makes me love it anyway! LOL

Finished. Now to day 3 ^-^ Thank you very much for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55