You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shrimp is Crushed 고래 싸움에 세우 등 터진다

in #dsound6 years ago

lol... Loved that! It's the first time I actually listened to you read your poem. ... Yeah, way back, during Dolphin School I think it was, I read a post warning everyone, especially us little fishes, to stay away from that fight.

Sort:  

Thanks for listening @mandelsage. I still have laryngitis and the dust these days is really intense so my voice doesn't carry but I did this for fun. I never take anything very seriously. Actually I never knew what a mandala was until I saw your post. It seems to have origins in Hindi traditions and religion. I have a friend from Tamalar Chenei who gets into the ancient texts of Hinduism and finds the origins have great similarities to Christianity but lost over time because people don't read the ancient texts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43