You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevated Back To Space by D-VINE - Space Elevator - Beat Battle League _ Season #2 Round #2

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Awesome!!! I just love the whole somehow cinematic atmosphere, melancholic to positive harmonies and grooving shuffled kind of future 2step garage beats of this super beautiful track and amazing story sound journey!!! Well done @d-vine!!! Added to my fav tracks :))

Sort:  

Ohhhhh, you just made my cry... no worries, happy-tears of pure joy & gratitude! These aspects you name, are the ones that always got me right in the feels by your tracks, you inspired/ inspire me!!
You know how I admire you @madcracke, this really means the world to me, hehehe, your new favorite track, haaaa <3 Love ya <3

Namasteeeeeee :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57