Joy of Shitcoin Trading EP1 (Donkey Punch the Down Trend)

in #dsound6 years ago


A satirical bit presenting Bob Ross teaching the fundamentals of Technical Analysis with shitcoin trading. Created by @lpfaust and first aired on the Voices From the Mountains radio show from MSP Waves 03/09/2018
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Loved this! 😆

@rebele93 thanks for checking it out. I think I may have set the bar a little high with my satire, but we shall see what the muse sends me this week. Hope you have a chance to tune into the show this Friday (9:00 PM - 11:00 PM MST)

enjoyed this episode of shitcoins haha

Nice to listen to this thanks for sharing this recording bro

this is interesting to checkout thanks for sharing it on dsound

Nice to listen to it wonderful :)

you and @intuitivejakob are my favorite steemians,always loves your content,thanks a lot for sharing,have a great day.

This was so hysterical. If I would've been drinking something while the intro came on, it would've come out my nose! lol I look forward to the next one on the show :)

@falseyedols glad you enjoyed the piece. I have to see what idea mugs me between now and Friday.

Been on a bit of an introspective mood after the Crypto 4 a Day conference. One of those moments where one idea expressed resonates so deeply.

This was so funny that I laughed my titanium ribs into an ache. Well done, @lpfaust!

Can't wait to air more of this...or would it be h-air yet? (I still think we need to get you a Bob Ross wig.)

@intuitivejakob thanks for the co-hosting slot. It gives me an outlet to let the satirist in me cut loose. Let's see what the creative muse hits me with this week. You know sacred cows and hamburger and all.

Ironically, the Crypto 4 a Day conference put me in a deeply philosophical state over the past few days. Between Erik Vorhees and @broncnutz, been in a bit of an introspective state.

You are the king of the world man hahah that's incredible to see

Thanks for sharing my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66