You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy of Shitcoin Trading EP1 (Donkey Punch the Down Trend)

in #dsound6 years ago

This was so funny that I laughed my titanium ribs into an ache. Well done, @lpfaust!

Can't wait to air more of this...or would it be h-air yet? (I still think we need to get you a Bob Ross wig.)

Sort:  

@intuitivejakob thanks for the co-hosting slot. It gives me an outlet to let the satirist in me cut loose. Let's see what the creative muse hits me with this week. You know sacred cows and hamburger and all.

Ironically, the Crypto 4 a Day conference put me in a deeply philosophical state over the past few days. Between Erik Vorhees and @broncnutz, been in a bit of an introspective state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63