You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Episode#24 - STEEMIT is NOT for Everyone

in #dsound6 years ago

Yeah, right @branlee87

Is it that people are becoming lazy these days?

Or is it that there is too much money and opportunities that people are not ready to even do the hard work of taking them?

Can this be the reason why the 'rich will always be richer'and the 'poor will keep getting poorer?"

Sort:  

I don't lazy is a big part of it. I think it just comes down to interest. If you're heart just isn't in it and it doesn't pay your bills, it might just not be worth doing.

Thanks for the comment!

Yes. I agree with you on 'interest' and 'bill-paying activity'.

The way I think about new things is to explore it and be in tune with the realities of the present and of the future.

I also think about the opportunity to expand my streams of income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41