You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curie Story Poem + Dsound Reading

in #dsound6 years ago

Nicely poeticised - captures a lot of my own thoughts and feelings in the days leading up to and proceeding my curie votes. Staying motivated on this platform can be tough at times but curie really made me feel that there is a future here worth striving for. Which reminds me, I should do my own write up soon...

Thanks for sharing this - it's definitely one of the most original and relatable curie stories I've seen so far!

Sort:  

You totally should do a 'My Curie Story' post @lazarus-wist. Just remember to use the two tags -

mycuriestory + curie

That way the post should get seen by someone in the guild. No guarantee it would get a curie vote but at the least some curators would probably give it some love :-)

Staying motivated on this platform can be tough at times but curie really made me feel that there is a future here worth striving for.

Exactly how I felt when I was new and still feel now sometimes. Community is what it's all about on steemit.

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you digged the poetry :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62