LOUDPACK - @laritheghost [Trap / Instrumental] {DARK}

in #dsound5 years ago


What's going on Steemian/Dsounders
I hope you guys didn't miss me too much but I am back and ready to bring dope contents to you guys as I promised.

here's a dark, chaotic trap beat I made.

Comment down below and tell me what you guys think.

https://lari.beatstars.com
https://instagram.com/laritheghost


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You got a 58.66% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you laritheghost! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This is dope! Keep me coming

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73