Love Parade (With Claes Steen) - Brand New Track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I am delighted to offer a new track hot off the presses. Steemit has opened up new avenues for me and though Claes is not yet here on steemit but via a link here that I came to know of his beautiful compositions ... (soundcloud.com/cermat/tracks) anyway, we hooked up on this track and It'ss always a great experience to work in different ways, and whilst you will know, pretty much, what you will get form me - harmonies and big choruses - its still fun to put these to different sound styles, Enough said.. Many thanks To Claes... here goes.... thanks for listening.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

so good mate, really catchy stuff :)

Thank you, I like 'catchy'

Man just hearing the word helter skelter brings back so many memories of the fair coming to town.
I used to love it.
Back in the late 80s I remeber kissing booths and boxing matches with the fair blokes.
Nice choruses and great all round vibe D.
Lovely!

Cheers Jeff, I was reading about your St Bernard/hashish/cling film adventure, you certainly have tails to tell, had me chuckling :)

Haha. yes a good tale.
I was gutted the cling film never split when she was waving it around.
Classic memories treasured on the blockchain D :D

This is brilliant Deon, love it! Radio material for sure!

Many Thanks Tim, it was a real joy to woek with Claes, he is has amazing an amazing talent.

Great sound.
I like dsound music.

Very kind of you, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87