Going Down - Madego

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another Madego Track from the archive hope you enjoy, and, as always, thank you for your support.

MADEGO - Deggsy (@nakedverse - music) & Deon (@kryptoe - vocal/lyrics)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent Vocal Deon as always , the music ain't bad either ;)

Yep the song is nothing without the music :)!

I really love the feel of this one. The dynamics are so on point.

Hey thanks for dropping by

Nice!!! You love singing? @kryptoe
Also check my post @crypto.update

hi my friend, thanks, upvote

love the reggae feel to this , very cool, but i wish she wouldn't point that thing at me, she makes me nervous :)

yeah it is a little unnerving!

Great switch up to a different vibe. Reminds me a bit of My Jamaican Guy, nice!

Thank you Tim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67