One Look - WeR³

in #dsound7 years ago



Music has always provided us with an opportunity to reach out to people and touch lives one at a time.
This song says a big thank you to YOU, for coming our way.

Everybody involved in our music story has a special soft spot in our hearts. We love you guys so much

band members: @klynic @the-mobz

Lyrics

One look at you
and I see the beauty
the mighty works
of his hands

the glory of the risen king
he lavishly poured on you
his love is showered all over you
his love is seen right through your eyes

Verse 1
One touch
a smile
a life so contagious
no gets close enough to you
and remains the same
Your love is just like
Raging fire

One look at you
and I see the beauty
the mighty works
of his hands

the glory of the risen king
he lavishly poured on you
his love is showered all over you
his love is seen right through your eyes

Words that you speak
is reason to live this life we've been given
everyday I'm so glad that you came my way
and every moment with you all I see
Is an expression of who I'm meant to be

One look at you
and I see the beauty
the mighty works
of his hands

the glory of the risen king
he lavishly poured on you
his love is showered all over you
his love is seen right through your eyes

Whoa
one look at you

everyday I'm so glad that you came my way

I WOULD BE SHARING THE VIDEO OF THIS SONG ON DTUBE NEXT WEEK GUYS

THANKS ONCE AGAIN


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@klynic ---> I really, really enjoyed this piece ... and the moment I showed it to @catweasel, he said he wanted it for his next Magnificent Seven issue. You got a full upvote from each of us and we arranged the one from tincho to sweeten the deal.

I assume you are one of the men in the picture here on this post, but since I've only ever seen you in dark glasses, I can't for the life of me tell which one.

Anyway, we liked this piece. We hope you do more. And if you do ... we'll be back to listen. Have a good Sunday!

The-STEEM-Engine

Thank you so much.
well... I am the good looking one ...haha
The one with the hair and no watch

thank you guys so much

Uncle @klynic I dey feel una Jare
Carry go!!! 🤙

thank you so much

Very fine piece of music indeed. Let's see if we can't get you more attention for it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Okay, I am very interested. How do we go about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31