You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Look - WeR³

in #dsound7 years ago

@klynic ---> I really, really enjoyed this piece ... and the moment I showed it to @catweasel, he said he wanted it for his next Magnificent Seven issue. You got a full upvote from each of us and we arranged the one from tincho to sweeten the deal.

I assume you are one of the men in the picture here on this post, but since I've only ever seen you in dark glasses, I can't for the life of me tell which one.

Anyway, we liked this piece. We hope you do more. And if you do ... we'll be back to listen. Have a good Sunday!

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
well... I am the good looking one ...haha
The one with the hair and no watch

thank you guys so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66