You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great is Elohai - sung by @hebrew

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

That's sound really nice!
Your accent is sweet, you wouldn't expect someone who isn't a native to speak like one and that's perfectly ok, that's what special about you - that you are a whole person - and one of the aspects of your personality is being American and English speaker.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. My goal is to teach adults Hebrew including the things that were hard for me to understand at first. Things that were hard for me to find answers about.

I appreciate your comments and votes!

זה מדהים בעברית
שִׁיר.
וזה באמת מעולה

You are welcome and thank you too!
It's great you are putting time and work to expand the knowledge you have to others! Will keep watching your profile for more :)

My Dear Friend @hebrew I know your Goal...You working hard on Steemit I also Follow your every post and appreciate your all post...
Thanks for your kind words

When you achieve a milestone without the help of your native language, that feeling is awesome. No doubt you did a tremendous job with full of confidence. I can't believe that someone write and sing Hebrew in a very impressive way even it's not his Native. I heard that Hebrew is one of the tough language to learn. Can you share when, how and time duration for your learning of Hebrew language?
2018 is amazing year for cryptocurrency. I agree that Server based technologies are much stronger and give maximum results. But new decentralized technologies will replace entire scenario soon with extreme technology.
DSound.audio is very cool service indeed. People who are using this non-corporate service are praising.
You sung the song so amazingly I must wait for next episode on it.
Thanks for this amazing blog post, you really made my day dear @hebrew. Keep your great work up and all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91