You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO AUTUMN! I steal the leaves (Original Atumn seasonal song)+ Autumn Fairy photoshoot + Mabon Blessing

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, here in Oregon was a quintessential Fall day, leaves turning before your eyes, clear skies with the occasional wispy cloud. What really hits Fall for me, is the perfect breeze with that Fall smell, you don't get it any other season, it's like "FallWind" swoopy doopy breezy easy hit your face with leaves turning. Love this song and every time a little unique and different feel throughout these decades, ever changing like the breeze.
I harvested a bunch of yum yummies from my garden and made a little recipe post to add to it. Today for Aries Full Moon, hoping to harvest my Mugwort....Happy Full Moon to you and @hedac

ornamental-corn-1651971__340.jpg
picture from web

Sort:  

I think you have even played it on occassion I can't recall but pretty sure you have done it... yes it has shifted, changed time and time again, through the seasons... I made a videoclip more than a decade ago for the primitive version but It's conveniently hidden now :) so those pics are from an attempt to film footage last year and I hope to have the chance to make a proper video for it, being my most popular song, there are countless unofficial videos of it on youtube but it's not present on my own channel hahaha :) but maybe I'll play it simple this time. Awww yummies from your garden, sounds tasty... By the way you tagged the wrong hector, our hector is @hedac :) I'm sure we'll cross paths again Kimmy, but meanwhile remember we're both under the same Moon.

dooh!! I'm actually getting my eyes checked this week and new glasses, been so bizarro I have to check everything... changing now ..

I think that was more of a brain fart LOL....

LOL hahhaaha ... Hugs! :) liking your avatar, looks groovy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65