You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off the Lane (Original Song and music video) A dark fairytale song about not taking shortcuts + making of (ITALENT round 5)

in #dsound6 years ago

This is amazing and spooky and so you!! The part about the ink doens't sound so fun lol, and I love that you are super ghost girl....baaaaaaa too good.. our focus creates our reality better watch that.. Totonika is so sweet wish I could have met her.... have to share a pic of my sweet Obie1Kanobie..... look he's sending you kisses! Thank you for your wonderful music, you guys are the best!

20160612_170055 (2).jpg

Sort:  

hahahah yes choking on ink is not fun... but hope it looked good, that ONE take hahaha LOL. Ohh sweet Obie :) you're cute. Thanks for the encouraging words, know we miss you, we do :) but we´ll cross paths again one day... I'm pretty sure about too... have you got my skype? I'm the same user name there... I sent some love to your last post, I think you were being unnoticed but be sure you are only curied if the post is worth so that is your merit. Looooove on your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49