You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSPECTIVE & PERSISTENCE - ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #2

in #dsound7 years ago

I freaking love ya lady!! I LMAO when you said Trump!!! Good for you for being honest ❤❤❤

I love hearing about you being Jude's mom, and motherhood (he is one lucky kido)!

As for the Steemit advice, thank you!! I think it holds true in real life. I think it was Dale Carnegie who said "show interest in others, and they will show interest in you".

I think one should take that a step further and not do things for people and EXPECT something in return. I believe the universe will pay it forward to you even more so if you do good deeds with no expectations ❤
Another wonderful podcast ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65