You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: O Comet of Another's Dream [Day 4] (With short update!)

in #dsound7 years ago

I often won't title my poetry, which I have been trying to remedy. This title is gorgeous, it really struck me. Today , like many days, I am thinking of all of the builds and un-builds and wondering if these cycle are infinite and so am I , how can I be so goddamn tired of it?

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and genuine comment @kilbride. I know what you mean about thinking that the life-weariness is a bit odd considering the actual dynamic of the cosmos.

In my opinion, well-crafted titles are VERY important, especially through the medium of Steemit. They are something like clickbait, lol. Obviously different types of titles appeal to different types of people so it's interesting to experiment with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57