You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Teh Tarik Sundays EP09 | 17.06.2018

in #dsound6 years ago

I thought I might tire of hearing myself say thank you, but no, not quite tired yet!

This program is such a blessing! I meam who else gets paid to have their post boosted? And audience get rewardes for participating....get outta here. Its like walking onto the Ellen show or something.

Gifts and rewards flying at you.

As always it was so much fun being on the show. Our audience always so engaging and funny!

Looking forward to the next show, and hoping to meet some new authors.

Sort:  

Hehe IKR! Thanks for always being so supportive! I do hope to see more new Authors too! I mean, that's wat this show is for. I enjoyed having you on the show last night too.

Is that my new nickname? IKR?, sounds like PKR hehehe.

IKR = I Know Right. Haha, in short

Ugh....face palm feel so old....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56