O Holy Night - @dsound for download

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Here is the downloadable version for those interested - a couple of posts back is the video :).

I loved singing this one.

In case of loading difficulty, you can also find that other post or watch here:

xx,
Kay

Follow me, k? @kayclarity

You can also find me on YT, FB, and IG as well as MeWe.

If you'd like to learn more about my work, you can also find me on Patreon.
.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Just beautiful!

Really lovely. Thanks for sharing this, it's sweet and peaceful.

Hey @kayclarity, I featured your song in our 🎅 🎄 🎁Artzone Music - Xmas Edition!! 🎅 🎄 🎁 thanks again for your amazing work!

That's awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87