Sort:  

Well I tend to do these special short and sweet usually one minute up to two but no longer, more like Xmas greetings cards, they're not meant to be official or anything just sent each year to my friends on the phone :) so I'll be sharing the ones I've done so far while I try to figure out this year's. I'm still recovering from the sf3flu it was cold gone to bronchitis gone to pneumonia and now with rib pain due to immflamation so no much singing still possible :( hahah which annoys me tons cos I need to confirm tomorrow if I might be able to make a Xmas concert precisely... still 25 days to recover LOL hahaha

Oh my! Take care of you!! This is lovely as it is. Really beautiful and I can just put it on repeat. 😉 Love you! Rest and heal, my friend. 💞🤗💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82