You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO AUTUMN! I steal the leaves (Original Atumn seasonal song)+ Autumn Fairy photoshoot + Mabon Blessing

in #dsound6 years ago

Happy Mabon, my friend! Love the song, and the moth wings, and... well, all of it. The crown is divine, too. Thank you for sharing this here!

Sort:  

The wings are made by my friends from
El Costurero Real They make amazing fantasy garments. I'm visiting them shortly. They do amazing things. The gown and crown I made myself upcycling things and fabrics. I started filming some scenes last year and intention is to finish it this season (though the song itself is very old) I filmed a really horrible videoclip many years ago hahaha XD that it's conveniently hidden hahaha :) and fancy to give it a new "face" thus the dress and pics... but autumn ended last year before I could finish it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43